How do I delete or rename menu links?

This lesson covers renaming and deleting links from the menu.

From the contextual menu next to the link, choose Delete to delete it permanently from the Course Menu

From the contextual menu next to the link, choose Delete to delete it permanently from the Course Menu

Note: This deletes the link and all content contained within the link from Blackboard and cannot be undone. If you'd rather not delete the content, you can choose "Hide Link" instead, which makes the link unavailable to students but does not delete it.

To Rename a menu link, choose Rename link from the contextual menu

To Rename a menu link, choose Rename link from the contextual menu

Type the new name in the box, and click the green check mark

Type the new name in the box, and click the green check mark

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment